newest entry

Morgan's Musings

Monday, Dec. 02, 2002 - 10:37 PM

Hey friends! Just wanted to say that I'm back from my Thanksgiving Vacation (and you thought you could get rid of me that easy! :) )! I went to visit relatives in South Carolina and, yep, I'm back.

Back to life.

Back to reality...

Back to life, back to the present time

Back from a fantasy, yes

Tell me now, take the initiative

Gon� leave it in your hands until you�re ready

However do you want me

However do you need me

However do you want me

However do you need me

Next Time--Quick vacation highlights, work flashbacks, PICTURES are inevitably soon!

Previous -*- Next -*- Top Floor -*- Ring-a-Ding-ding Rings

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


[Blue Ribbon Campaign icon] Join the Blue Ribbon Online Free Speech Campaign!